NOTICE: Due to the current outbreak of COVID-19 in conjunction with national, state and local recommendations about restricting group events/gatherings and promoting social distancing, most Altrusa Richardson events (through June 30, 2020 and may be extended as needed) have been modified, postponed and/or cancelled. / For the latest update on upcoming events, please refer to our calendar of events webpage.
Log in


Altrusa International of Richardson

Organization and Charter Information

Organized:  February 16, 1966

Charter Presented:  May 23, 1967


Charter Members

Priscilla N. Akerblom     

G. Marguerite Anderson   

Dawne Ashburn    

Virginia Brannen         

Margaret Buxton          

Harriette Chambers (deceased)   

Helen Cornell  

Jo Russell Curtis (deceased) 

Billyelu Dunn  

Jean Foster     

Earline Massie

Betty M. Miller

Bonnie E. Oden   

Mary Hollon Patterson

Patsy Palmer Reynolds (deceased)

Margaret K. Stanley  

Anne J. Stewart


Honorary Member(s)

                Ginger York



Altrusa International of Richardson Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

© 2019 Altrusa Richardson

Get in Touch

Mailing Address:

Altrusa International of Richardson

P.O. Box 832101

Richardson, TX 75083-2101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software