President - Nancy Rohm

President Elect - Sue McElveen

Vice-President - Gerry Carron

Recording Secretary - Susan Long
Corresponding Secretary - Christine Hart

Administrative Treasurer - Jean Stuart

Directors -  Brenda Boston

                   Donna Buhr

                   Jane Merz

                   Ginger Tonne

Past-President - Cindy McIntyre

2016-2017 Altrusa Richardson Board of Directors

"Everyday is a Celebration:  Service, Leadership, Friendship"

(l-r) Jane Merz (Director), Cindy McIntyre (Past President), Ginger Tonne (Director), Christine Hart (Corresponding Secretary), Nancy Rohm (President), Sue McElveen (President Elect), Brenda Boston (Director), Jean Stuart (Treasurer), Gerry Carron (Vice President), Donne Buhr (Director)


2015-2016 Altrusa Richardson Board of Directors

"Altrusa Reigns; Community Gains"


Front (l-r) Dena Davis (Vice President), Cindy McIntyre (President), Sue McElveen (President Elect)

Back (l-r) Rose Daughety (Director), Donna Buhr (Director), Bonnie Perry (Treasurer), Nancy Crowe (Recording Secretary), Barbara Cornelius (Director) and Cindy Murray (Director)

Not Shown: Courtenay Tanner (Corresponding Secretary) and Gloria Sandoval (Immediate Past President)


2014-2015 Altrusa Richardson Board of Directors

"Dancing to the Altrusa Rhythm - Let's Get Moving!"


2013-2014 Altrusa Richardson Board of Directors

"Leading Loudly, Serving Proudly"

Front, L-R: Marsha Peters, Recording Secretary; Kimberly Kierce, Immediate Past President; Pam Kovacs, President; Gloria Sandoval, President-Elect; Sue McElveen, Vice-President. Standing: Jo Leeper, Kay George, Cindy McIntyre, Linda Korn, Directors; Courtenay Tanner, Foundation Treasurer; and Jenn Rohm, Administrative Treasurer.

2012-2013 Altrusa Richardson Board of Directors

"Discover Altrusa - Your Passport to Adventure"

(Back row, L-R) Toni Garrett - Corresponding Secretary, Genevieve Hamulak - Director, 
Carolyn Swanson - Administrative Treasurer, Linda Korn - Director, Janet Vance - Recording Secretary, 
Courtenay Tanner - Director, Janice Swallow - Foundation Treasurer
(Front row, L-R) Gloria Sandoval - Director, Pam Kovacs - President-Elect, Kimberly Kierce - President, 
Bonnie Perry - Immediate Past President, Cindy McIntyre - Vice President



© Altrusa Richardson
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software