Outstanding Women of Today... Builders of Tomorrow

2015 Awards Luncheon

And the 2015 Outstanding Women of Today Honorees are....

At the 2015 Outstanding Women of Today... Builders of Tomorrow Awards Luncheon, 32 outstanding women were honored for their dedication in their field of work. For a show case of all nominees, please visit the Awards Luncheon page.

Top honors were awarded to the following:


Honorees of the 2015 Outstanding Women of Today… Builders of Tomorrow Award were (Pictured L-R) Larissa Linton, (Nonprofit), Cindy D. Marshall, MD (Corporate), Lori A. Leu, (Small Business), Lydia GrayHenderson, (Government), Audra G. Barrett, (Education) and Kimberley J. Stallings, (Woman of Tomorrow).


Congratulations to all of this year's nominees recognized for their

outstanding achievements and passionate dedication

to their careers and the community!


Small Business

Joni Avery, DDS • Joni M. Avery DDS, PA

Paula Frykholm • Logotology

Diana F. Hall • The Velvet Snout Canine Adventure Center

Ann Hambly • 1st Service Solutions, Inc.

Lori A. Leu • CELA Leu & Peirce, PLLC

Paulette Martsolf • Allie-Coosh

Maureen McGuire • Texas Republic Bank

Holly L. Sullivan, MCD, CCC • Speech Pathology Services

Andrea Thomas • ScratchMeNot, LLC

Diana R. Wickman, CLU, FLMI, AALU • Wickman Agency, LLC


Amy Bodwell, CPA •  Methodist Richardson Medical Center

Michelle Hollaender • HELPS International, Inc.

Larissa Linton • Heroes for Children

Lisa Rigby • Metrocrest Community Clinic

Erica Morgan Stanley, LCSW • Children’s Advocacy Center of Collin County

Sue Walker • Richardson Chamber of Commerce


Abigail Anderson • Aldridge Elementary, Plano ISD

Audra G. Barrett • Cedar Valley College

Mary K. Darin • Richland College

Sandra Hayes • Richardson ISD

Outstanding Woman of Tomorrow

Nina Ramirez • Brentfield Elementary, Richardson ISD

Kimberley J. Stallings • Heritage Risk Advisors


Marta Gómez Frey • Collin Small Business Development Center

Mistie D. Gardner, CEM® , TEM® • City of Richardson

Lydia Gray-Henderson • VA North Texas Health Care System


Jennifer Stroup Bobo, AuD, CCC-A • Oticon, Inc.

Cindy D. Marshall, MD • Baylor AT&T Memory Center

Nickie Taylor • Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

© Altrusa Richardson
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software