UPCOMING EVENTS: North Texas Giving Day - Altrusa Richardson September 19, 4:30p / Program-Dinner meeting, Thursday, September 19 7:00pm Speaker: Kris McLauchlan of Ability Connection
Log in


aaaaaaa

Christmas Party at Ability House

Event
Christmas Party at Ability House
 
Sat, December 15, 2018 1:30 PM
 
Location: Ability House

Registered attendees (11)

Date Name
Tue, December 04, 2018
Mon, December 03, 2018
Sun, December 02, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Fri, November 30, 2018
Fri, November 30, 2018
Sat, November 17, 2018
Fri, November 16, 2018
Mon, November 12, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Sun, November 11, 2018


Altrusa International of Richardson Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization

© 2019 Altrusa Richardson

Get in Touch

Mailing Address:

Altrusa International of Richardson

P.O. Box 832101

Richardson, TX 75083-2101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software